Logo graphic for the Historic Preservation Division

 Georgia Historic Preservation Division Facebook Page  Georgia Historic Preservation Division Twitter Page  Georgia Historic Preservation Division Instagram Page  Georgia Historic Preservation Division Flickr Page  Georgia Historic Preservation Division Youtube Page

Who to Contact

Accounting & Budget:
Dona McKenzie, Budget and Administrative Coordinator
dona.mckenzie@dnr.ga.gov  // Phone: 770-389-7866

African American Resources; Reflections:
Melissa Jest, African American Programs Coordinator
melissa.jest@dnr.ga.gov // Phone: 770-389-7870

Archaeology (including digging, artifact collecting and metal detecting):
Jennifer Bedell, Archaeological Compliance Unit Manager
jennifer.bedell@dnr.ga.gov // Phone: 770-389-7861

Archaeology (underwater):
Bryan Tucker, Archaeology, Education and Outreach Section Chief
bryan.tucker@dnr.ga.gov // Phone: 770-389-7863

Architectural Technical Assistance:
Bill Hover, Architectural Reviewer
william.hover@dnr.ga.gov // Phone: 770-389-7850

Cemeteries, historic:
Rachel Black, Deputy State Archaeologist - terrestrial
rachel.black@dnr.ga.gov // Phone: 770-389-7862

Centennial Farm Awards:
Allison Asbrock, Outreach Program Manager
allison.asbrock@dnr.ga.gov // Phone: 770-389-7863

Consultants directory:
Kim Feagler, Administrative Operations Generalist
kim.feagler@dnr.ga.gov // Phone: 770-389-7844

Environmental Review & Compliance, including Section 106, Section 110 and GEPA:
Jennifer Dixon, Environmental Review & Preservation Planning Program Manager
jennifer.dixon@dnr.ga.gov // Phone: 770-389-7851

Grants for local governments:
Rachel Rice, Tax & Grants Program Manager
rachel.rice@dnr.ga.gov // Phone: 770-389-7849

Heritage tourism:
Allison Asbrock, Outreach Program Manager & CLG Coordinator
allison.asbrock@dnr.ga.gov // Phone: 770-389-7863

Media/ press inquiries:
Jeff Harrison, Public Affairs Coordinator
jeff.harrison@dnr.ga.gov // Phone: 770-389-7869

National Register of Historic Places:
Stephanie Cherry-Farmer, National Register & Survey Program Manager
stephanie.cherry-farmer@dnr.ga.gov // Phone: 770-389-7843

Photo use requests:
Jeff Harrison, Public Affairs Coordinator
jeff.harrison@dnr.ga.gov // Phone: 770-389-7869

Planning & local assistance:
Allison Asbrock, Outreach Program Manager & CLG Coordinator
allison.asbrock@dnr.ga.gov // Phone: 770-389-7863

Preservation Posts monthly e-journal:
Jeff Harrison, Public Affairs Coordinator
jeff.harrison@dnr.ga.gov // Phone: 770-389-7869

Research appointments:
Stephanie Cherry-Farmer, National Register & Survey Program Manager
stephanie.cherry-farmer@dnr.ga.gov // Phone: 770-389-7843

Social media:
Jeff Harrison, Public Affairs Coordinator
jeff.harrison@dnr.ga.gov // Phone: 770-389-7869

Surveys, historic resources:
Stephanie Cherry-Farmer, National Register & Survey Program Manager
stephanie.cherry-farmer@dnr.ga.gov // Phone: 770-389-7843

Tax incentives, for historic rehabilitation of homes and income-producing properties:
Rachel Rice, Tax Incentives & Grants Program Manager
rachel.rice@dnr.ga.gov // Phone: 770-389-7849

Transportation Projects:
Jennifer Dixon, Environmental Review & Preservation Planning Program Manager
jennifer.dixon@dnr.ga.gov  // Phone: 770-389-7851

Website:
Jeff Harrison, Public Affairs Coordinator
jeff.harrison@dnr.ga.gov // Phone: 770-389-7869


For other information: 
Kim Feagler, Administrative Operations Generalist
kim.feagler@dnr.ga.gov // Phone: 770-389-7844